2020 – 2021

 

Heartland Dragons Rep Teams and Coaches

                                2020/2021          A/GOLD COACHES LIST  
                                     
  TEAM COACH EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
Select6 2014                       U7  Glenn Camilleri glenncamilleri@rogers.com 647-282-4536
GOLD 2013                      U8 Taj  Singh Taj.singh@dsvmetals.com 416-568-1027
GOLD 2012                      U9  Joshua Egan Joshegan17@yahoo.ca 289-681-7825
A 2011                      U10 Bob Day rday@osc.gov.on.ca 416-301-0074
A 2010                      U11 A.J. Jackson Jackparis2015@outlook.com 416-688-4552
A 2009                      U12 Gregory Brent gregbrent@hotmail.com 416-803-3730
A 2008                     U13 Joe Carino  jcarino@cogeco.ca 416-435-1227
A 2007                     U14 Vince Spagnuolo  vspags@hotmail.ca 416-454-6059
A 2007   2nd team U14 Steve Gill  Steve.singh.gill@gmail.com 647-500-0748
A 2006                     U15 Cary Leon cary@brantsec.com  416-220-8625
A 2005                    U16 Ricky Amaral ramaral@rogers.com 416-414-8389
A 2004                     U17  Mark Inama Hockeymgi63@gmail.com 416-706-6806
A 2003                     U18 Vince Comella vcomella@rogers.com 647-641-7625