2021 – 2022

Heartland Dragons Rep Teams and Coaches

                                           2021-2022  REP COACHES LIST (As of March 2021)
 #   TEAM COACH EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
    Super Six      
    U7 Super Six [2015 & 16] Mike Westwood coachwestwood@gmail.com 416-626-0569
           
    Under 8      
    U8 Gold (2014] Glenn Camilleri glenncamilleri@rogers.com 647-282-4536
           
    Under 9      
    U9 GOLD [2013]  Taj Singh taj.singh@dsvmetals.com 416-568-1027
           
    Under 10 & 11      
    U10  A  [2012]  Bill Creamer billcreamer@rogers.com 416-275-6443
    U11 A  [2011] Robert Day rday@osc.gov.on.ca 416-301-0074
           
    Under 12      
    U12 A [2010] A.J. Jackson jackparis2015@outlook.com 416-688-4552
           
    Under 13      
    U13  A [2009] JP Andrisani andrisani.johnpaul@gmail.com 416-858-2577
    U13  A [2009] Bill Pimentel billpimentel96@gmail.com 647-220-3354
           
    Under 14      
    U14  A [2008]  Ed Rivers edrivers_2@icloud.com 905-301-9312
           
    Under 15      
    U15 A [2007] Robert Day rday@osc.gov.on.ca 416-301-0074
    U15  A [2007] Steve Gill steve.singh.gill@gmail.com 647-500-0748
           
    Under 16      
    U16 A [2006] Cary Leon cary@brantsec.com 416-220-8625
           
    Under 17 & 18      
    U17 A [2005]  Ricky Amaral ramaral@rogers.com 416-414-8389
    U18 A [2004] TBA