Board Members List 2021-2022 Season

Member Position Email
Robert Day President
Shannon Bell Executive Secretary
Dan Tanaka Past President
Dan Tanaka Vice-President Training & Development
Steve Gill Skills and Development Director
Dave Martin Tournament Chair
Beverley Andrews Vice-President Finance
Lisa Day Finance Director
Lisa Day Registrar
Deanna Kahn Assistant Registrar
Mark Feeley Ice Allocation Director
Steve Gill Sponsorship Director
Michael McNutt Vice-President Hockey Operations
Joe Indovina Director Hockey Operations House League Division
Cary Leon Director Hockey Operations “A” & Gold Division
Kyla Scoville Director Hockey Operations JR. Dragons Division
Joe Indovina Convening Director
Michael McNutt Discipline Director
Kyla Scoville Safety Ambassador
Donna Carr Vice-President Administration Support
Joe Indovina Equipment Director
Dave Martin Marketing and Events Director
Perry Struminikov Communications/Website Director
Michael McNutt Apparel Director