Please tell us Your Name*

    Your Email*

    Your Phone*


    Your Message*

    *All fields are required


    Member Position Email
    Robert Day President
    Terry McLaughlin Executive Secretary
    Dan Tanaka Past President
    Dan Tanaka Vice-President Training and Development
    Dave Martin Tournament Chair
    Joe Indovina Vice-President Finance
    Joe Indovina Finance Director
    Deanna Khan Registrar
    Joe Indovina Assistant Registrar
    Mark Feeley Ice Allocation Director
    Tina Rizzuto Sponsorship Director
    Dave Martin Vice-President Hockey Operations
    Terry McLaughlin Director Hockey Operations House League
    Cary Leon Director Hockey Operations “A” & Gold
    Kyla Scoville Director Hockey Operations Jr. Dragons
    Terry McLaughlin Convening Director
    Bill Creamer Discipline Director
    Tina Rizzuto Vice-President Administration and Support
    Terry McLaughlin Equipment Director
    Dave Martin Marketing Director
    Kyla Scoville Events Director
    Perry Struminikov Communications/Website Director
    Terry McLaughlin Apparel Director
    Tina Rizzuto Volunteer Program Co-ordinator