REP COACHES LIST 2022-2023 SEASON

  TEAM COACH EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
         
  Super Six      
  U7 Super Six [2015] TBA    
         
  Under 8       
  U8 Gold [2014] Cary Leon cary.a.leon@gmail.com 416-220-8625
         
  Under 9      
  U9 [2014] Glenn Camilleri glenncamilleri@rogers.com 647-282-4536
         
  Under 10      
  U10 [2013] Sean Gunn sgunn@cardinalgolfclub.com 416-276-4861
         
  Under 11      
  U11 [2012] Matt Mammoliti m.mammoliti98@gmail.com 647-970-9223
         
  Under 12      
  U12 [2011] Robert Day rday60609@gmail.com 416-301-0074
         
  Under 13      
  U13 [2010] Mark Inama hockeymgi63@gmail.com 416-706-6806
         
  Under 14      
  U14 [2009] JP Andrisani andrisani.johnpaul@gmail.com 416-858-2577
  U14 [2009] Bill Pimentel billpimentel96@gmail.com 647-220-3354
         
  Under 15      
  U15 [2008] Joe Carino jcarino@cogeco.ca 416-435-1227
         
  Under 16      
  U16 [2007] Chesko Jaku Cheskojaku1@hotmail.com 647-308-4495
         
  Under 17      
  U17 [2006] Steve Glugosh steveglugosh@rogers.com 416-802-5746
         
  Under 18      
  U18 [2005] Ricky Amaral ramaral@rogers.com 416-414-8389