REP COACHES LIST 2021-2022 SEASON

   
         
  TEAM COACH EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
         
  Super Six      
  U7 Super Six [2015 & 2016] TBD TBD TBD
         
  Under 8      
  U8 Gold [2014] Glenn Camilleri glenncamilleri@rogers.com 647-282-4536
         
  Under 9      
  U9 [2013] Taj Singh taj.singh@dsvmetals.com 416-568-1027
         
  Under 10      
  U10 [2012] Barrie Sachs barriesachs@hotmail.com 416-727-4571
         
  Under 11      
  U11 [2011] Robert Day rday60609@gmail.com 416-301-0074
         
  Under 12      
  U12 [2010] A.J. Jackson jackparis2015@outlook.com 416-688-4552
         
  Under 13      
  U13 [2009] JP Andrisani andrisani.johnpaul@gmail.com 416-858-2577
  U13 [2009] Bill Pimentel billpimentel96@gmail.com 647-220-3354
         
         
         
         
  Under 15      
  U15 [2007] Robert Day rday60609@gmail.com 416-301-0074
         
         
  Under 16      
  U16 [2006] Steve Glugosh steveglugosh@rogers.com 416-802-5746
         
  Under 17      
  U17 [2005] Ricky Amaral ramaral@rogers.com 416-414-8389