2021-2022 House League Coach Volunteers

 # TEAM COACH EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
022 U8 Red (2014) Jacob Gulbinski jag1021@rogers.com 647-985-5994
032 U9 White (2013) Jim Smith jim.smith@amcor.com 416-529-6692
052 U11 Red (2011-2012) Jacques Morvan jacquesmorvan@rogers.com 416-561-3418
053 U11 White (2011-2012) Mike Macek macekm0570@gmail.com 647-210-4965
054 U11 Blue (2011-2012) TBA
062 U12 Blue (2010) Mark Kaczmarczyk kaczmarc@rogers.com 416-567-5382
072 U13 White (2009) Ajit Daya ajit.daya@tdsb.on.ca 647-226-0304
073 U13 Blue (2009) Craig Alcantara alcantara.craig2@gmail.com 416-884-4675
082 U14 Red (2008) Bobby Shelley Rshelley@isntech.com 647-451-8282
905-785-6399
083 U14 White (2008) Dave Martin tripperdave@sympatico.ca 416-476-3973
084 U14 Blue (2008) TBA
092 U15 Red (2007) Terry Graham terry@httpwww.ca 416-268-6608
093 U15 White (2007) Emilio Fedele emilio.fedele95@gmail.com 647-668-7809
102 U16 Red (2006) Peter Kundid peterkundid@gmail.com 416-520-7229
103 U16 White (2006) Joe Indovina mjnindovina@icloud.com 647-244-2685
113 U18 Red (2004-2005) Sanjay Bhalla sanjay.bhalla92@gmail.com 647-223-2731
114 U18 Red (2004-2005) Brendan Costigan brendan@fox.co.il 647-545-6934
115 U18 Blue (2004-2005) Mark Inama Hockeymgi63@gmail.com 416-706-6806
116 U18 Blue (2004-2005) TBA