2020-2021 Coach Volunteers

(As of October 1st 2020)
# TEAM                                           COACH EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER






UNDER 8 (Minor Novice)
022 U8 Red (2013) To Be Determined  
023 U8 White (2013) Jim Smith jim.smith@amcor.com 416 529 6692
024 U8 Blue (2013) Jim Smith #2 jim.smith@amcor.com 416 529 6692
.
.
UNDER 9 (Novice)
032 U9 Red (2012) Jacob Gulbinski jag1021@rogers.com 647 985 5994
033 U9 Red (2012) Jacob Gulbinski #2 jag1021@rogers.com 647 985 5994
034 U9 White (2012) Thomas D’Souza coach-tomd@outlook.com 647-767-2299
035 U9 Blue (2012) To Be Determined  
036 U9 Green (2012) To Be Determined  
.
.
UNDER 11 (Atom)
052 U11 Red (2011-2010) Jacques Morvan jacquesmorvan@rogers.com 416-561-3418
053 U11 White (2011-2010) Ravi Harakh ravman1907@gmail.com 416-803-6840
054 U11 Blue (2011-2010) Mark Kaczmarczyk Kaczmarc@rogers.com 416-567-5382
055 U11 Green (2011-2010) Craig Alcantara alcantara.craig2@gmail.com 416-884-4675
.
.
UNDER 12 (Minor Peewee)
062 U12 Red (2009) Bill Pimentel billpimentel96@gmail.com 647 220 3354
063 U12 Red (2009) Bill Pimentel #2 billpimentel96@gmail.com 647 220 3354
064 U12 White (2009) Ajit Daya ajit.daya@tdsb.on.ca 647-226-0304
065 U12 Blue (2009) Phil Palha ppalha17@gmail.com 416-578-5281
.
.
UNDER 13 (Peewee)
072 U13 Red (2008) Chris Kettle chrisleighkettle@gmail.com 647-504-2512
073 U13 Red (2008) Dave Martin tripperdave@sympatico.ca 416-476-3973
075 U13 White (2008) Dave Martin #2 tripperdave@sympatico.ca 416-476-3973
074 U13 Blue (2008) To Be Determined
.
.
UNDER 14 (Minor Bantam)
083 U14 Red (2007) Terry Graham terry@httpwww.ca 416 268 6608
084 U14 Red (2007) Terry Graham #2 terry@httpwww.ca 416 268 6608
085 U14 White (2007) Richard Smith richardceciliasmith@rogers.com 289 633 3964
086 U14 Blue (2007) Tony Moniz tmoniz91@rogers.com 416-937-9412
.
.
UNDER 15 (Bantam)
092 U15 Red (2006) Bill Creamer billcreamer@rogers.com 416-275-6443
093 U15 Red (2006) Bill Creamer #2 billcreamer@rogers.com 416-275-6443
094 U15 White (2006) Joe Indovina mjnindovina@icloud.com 647-244-2685
095 U15 Blue (2006) Joe Indovina #2 mjnindovina@icloud.com 647-244-2685
.
.
UNDER 16 (Minor Midget)
102 U16 White (2005) Shawn Arbeau mnvthree@hotmail.com 416 557 3540
103 U16 White (2005) To Be Determined
.
.
UNDER 18 (Midget)
112 U18 White (2004-2003) Brendan Costigan brendan@fox.co.il 647-545-6934
113 U18 White (2004-2003) Brendan Costigan #2 brendan@fox.co.il 647-545-6934
114 U18 White (2004-2003) Sanjay Bhalla sanjay.bhalla92@gmail.com 647-223-2731
115 U18 White (2004-2003) Mark Inama Hockeymgi63@gmail.com 416-706-6806
116 U18 Blue (2004-2003) Chesko Jaku cheskojaku1@hotmail.com 416-677-5886
117 U18 Blue (2004-2003) Terry McLaughlin tsb3@rogers.com 647-551-9328
118 U18 Blue (2004-2003) To Be Determined
119 U18 Blue (2004-2003) To Be Determined