2018-2019 Coach Volunteers

TEAM # TEAM COACH E-MAIL ADDRESS Phone
Jr. Dragons Terry McLaughlin tsb3@rogers.com 647-551-9238
022 Minor Novice White Scott Hodgson scottyho24@hotmail.com 519-820-6422
023 Minor Novice Green Jacob Gulbinski jag1021@rogers.com 647 985 5994
032 Novice White (2010) Manny DeSousa mannyemsser@aol.com 416 806 2752
033 Novice Green Tony Ursitti CoachTony011@gmail.com
052 Atom White (2009-2008) Dave Martin tripperdave@sympatico.ca 905 822 8628
053 Atom Blue Rodney Delaney rodney.delaney@nedco.ca 416 895 7896
054 Atom Blue Ravi Harakh ravman1907@gmail.com 416 803 6840
055 Atom Green Greg Lowe sassbro2@gmail.com 647 444 7276
062 Minor Peewee Red Terry Graham terry@httpwww.ca 416 268 6608
063 Minor Peewee White Richard Smith richardceciliasmith@rogers.com 289 633 3964
064 Minor Peewee Blue Emilio Fedele emilio.fedele95@gmail.com  647-668-7809
072 Peewee Red Peter Kundid pkundid@yahoo.ca 416 520 7229
073 Peewee White Joe Indovina mjnindovina@icloud.com 647 244 2685
074 Peewee Blue Wally Sommer wallysommer.w@gmail.com 416-452-1319
082 Minor Bantam White Jari Porkka jari.porkka@ca.crh.com 647-539-9377
092 Bantam Red Pat Burke pat.burke@nike.com 647 405 4602
093 Bantam Red Charlie Kerr kerrcharliee@gmail.com 905-826-3197
094 Bantam White Chesko Jaku cheskojaku1@hotmail.com 416-677-5886
095 Bantam Blue Doug Harrison harrisondoug79@gmail.com 647 449 9310
096 Bantam Blue Mike Carney Hire@performancemarketingjobs.com 416-434-7006
102 Minor Midget Blue Shawn Arbeau mnvthree@hotmail.com 416 557 3540
112 Midget Red (2002-2001) Doug Johnson naisho@rogers.com 647-455-1633
113 Midget Blue Bill Baird billbaird64@gmail.com 647-272-6044
114 Midget Blue Jim Smith jim.smith@amcor.com 416 529 6692