2019-2020 Coach Volunteers

                                                    RED COACHES LIST
 # TEAM COACH EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
021 Minor Novice Red (2012) Michael Roque michael.roque@gmail.com 905-616-6104
031 Novice Red (2011) Robert Day rday@osc.gov.on.ca 416 301 0074
052 Atom Red (2010-2009) Bill Pimentel billpimentel96@gmail.com 647 220 3354
062 Minor Peewee Red (2008) Dave Martin tripperdave@sympatico.ca 905 822 8628
063 Minor Peewee Red (2008) Bobby Shelley stringent@bell.net 647-809-6846
905-785-6399
072 Peewee Red (2007) Terry Graham terry@httpwww.ca 416 268 6608
073 Peewee Red (2007) Steve Gill steve.singh.gill@gmail.com 647-500-0748
082 Minor Bantam Red (2006) Bill Creamer billcreamer@rogers.com 416 275 6443
092 Bantam Red (2005) Shawn Arbeau mnvthree@hotmail.com 416 557 3540
102 Minor Midget Red (2004) Brendan Costigan brendan@fox.co.il 647-545-6934
103 Minor Midget Red (2004) Charlie Kerr kerrcharliee@gmail.com 905-826-3197
103 Minor Midget Red (2004) Sanjay Bhalla sanjay.bhalla92@gmail.com 647-223-2731
                                       HOUSE LEAGUE COACHES LIST
 # TEAM COACH EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
022 Minor Novice White (2012) Thomas D’Souza thomas.dsouza@live.ca 647-767-2299
033 Novice Green (2011) Ravi Harakh ravman1907@gmail.com 416 803 6840
053 Atom White (2010-2009) TBD Please contact Joe Indovina 647-244-2685
054 Atom Blue (2010-2009) TBD Please contact Joe Indovina 647-244-2685
055 Atom Green (2010-2009) TBD Please contact Joe Indovina 647-244-2465
064 Minor Peewee White (2008) Jacob Gulbinski jag1021@rogers.com 647 985 5994
065 Minor Peewee Blue (2008) Greg Lowe sassbro2@gmail.com 647 444 7276
074 Peewee White (2007) Richard Smith richardceciliasmith@rogers.com 289 633 3964
075 Peewee Blue (2007) Emilio Fedele emilio.fedele95@gmail.com  647-668-7809
083 Minor Bantam White (2006) Joe Indovina mjnindovina@icloud.com 647 244 2685
084 Minor Bantam Blue (2006) Wally Sommer wallysommer.w@gmail.com 416-452-1319
093 Bantam White (2005) TBD Please contact Joe Indovina 647-244-2685
104 Minor Midget White (2004) Chesko Jaku cheskojaku1@hotmail.com 416-677-5886
105 Minor Midget Blue (2004) Doug Harrison harrisondoug79@gmail.com 647 449 9310
106 Minor Midget Blue (2004) Mike Carney Hire@performancemarketingjobs.com 416-434-7006
112 Midget White (2003-2002) Jim Smith jim.smith@amcor.com 416 529 6692
113 Midget Blue (2003-2002) Shawn Arbeau mnvthree@hotmail.com 416 557 3540