2019-2020 Coach Volunteers

                                       2020-2021 COACHES LIST
                                       HOUSE LEAGUE COACHES LIST 08-02-2020
 # TEAM COACH EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
U7 – Jr. Dragons (2014-2016)  
Team Orange Kyla Scoville kscov@yahoo.ca
Team Red Mike Amaral redlineperformance83@hotmail.com
Team White Jawaad Sheikh jshiekh27@yahoo.com
Team Grey  
Team Black Mike Lujan mike_lujan@hotmail.com
Team Blue  
 
Super Six Glenn Camilleri glenncamilleri@rogers.com 647-282-4536
 
Minor Novice  
022 U8 Red (2013) TBA  
023 U8 Blue (2013) TBA  
 
 
Novice  
032 U9 Red (2012)  
033 U9 White (2012) Thomas D’Souza thomas.dsouza@live.ca 647-767-2299
 
 
Atom  
052 U11 Red (2011-2010) Jacques Morvan jacquesmorvan@rogers.com 416-561-3418
053 U11 White (2011-2010) Ravi Harakh ravman1907@gmail.com 416-803-6840
054 U11 Blue (2011-2010) Mark Kaczmarczyk Kaczmarc@rogers.com 416-567-5382
055 U11 Green (2011-2010) Craig Alcantara alcantara.craig2@gmail.com 416-884-4675
Minor Peewee  
062 U12 Red (2009) Bill Pimentel billpimentel96@gmail.com 647 220 3354
063 U12 White (2009) TBA  
064 U12 Blue (2009) TBA  
065 U12 Green (2009) Phil Palha ppalha17@gmail.com 416-578-5281
Peewee  
072 U13 Red (2008) Bobby Shelley stringent@bell.net 647-809-6846
905-785-6399
073 U13 White (2008) Dave Martin tripperdave@sympatico.ca 416-476-3973
074 U13 Blue (2008) Jacob Gulbinski jag1021@rogers.com 647 985 5994
Minor Bantam  
083 U14 Red (2007) Terry Graham terry@httpwww.ca 416 268 6608
084 U14 White (2007) Richard Smith richardceciliasmith@rogers.com 289 633 3964
085 U14 Blue (2007) Emilio Fedele emilio.fedele95@gmail.com  647-668-7809
Bantam  
092 U15 Red (2006) Bill Creamer billcreamer@rogers.com 416-275-6443
093 U15 Red (2006) Todd Febbo tfebbo@morguard.com 416-500-1144
094 U15 White (2006) Joe Indovina mjnindovina@icloud.com 647-244-2685
095 U15 Blue (2006) TBA  
 
 
Minor Midget  
102 U16 White (2005) Shawn Arbeau mnvthree@hotmail.com 416 557 3540
Midget  
112 U18 White (2004-2003) Brendan Costigan brendan@fox.co.il 647-545-6934
113 U18 White (2004-2003) Sanjay Bhalla sanjay.bhalla92@gmail.com 647-223-2731
114 U18 White (2004-2003) Charlie Kerr kerrcharliee@gmail.com 905-826-3197
115 U18 Blue (2004-2003) Chesko Jaku cheskojaku1@hotmail.com 416-677-5886
116 U18 Blue (2004-2003) Doug Harrison harrisondoug79@gmail.com 647-449-9310