2021-2022

Member Position Email
Robert Day President rday@osc.gov.on.ca
Shannon Bell Executive Secretary shannonlbell@outlook.com
Dan Tanaka Past President pastpresident@heartlanddragons.com
Dan Tanaka Vice-President Training and Development dan.tanaka@sympatico.ca
Steve Gill Skills and Development Director steve.singh.gill@gmail.com
Dave Martin Tournament Chair tripperdave@sympatico.ca
Beverley Andrews Vice-President Finance financeheartlanddragons@gmail.com
Lisa Day Finance Director info@heartlanddragons.com
Lisa Day Registrar info@heartlanddragons.com
Deanna Kahn Assistant Registrar deanna.heartlanddragons@gmail.com
Mark Feeley Ice Allocation Director markfeeley@hotmail.com
Steve Gill Sponsorship Director steve.singh.gill@gmail.com
Michael McNutt Vice-President Hockey Operations m.mcnutt@rogers.com
Bill Creamer Senior Director Hockey Operations billcreamer@rogers.com
Joe Indovina Dir. Hockey Operations House League Div. hlcoach@heartlanddragons.com
Cary Leon Dir. Hockey Operations “A” & Gold Div. cary@brantsec.com
Kyla Scoville Dir. Hockey Operations JR. Dragons Div. kscov@yahoo.ca
Joe Indovina Convening Director hlcoach@heartlanddragons.com
Terry McLaughlin Discipline Director tsb3@rogers.com
Kyla Scoville Safety Ambassador kscov@yahoo.ca
Donna Carr Vice-President Administration and Support dcarr@prismaflex.com
Terry McLaughlin Equipment Director tsb3@rogers.com
Dave Martin Marketing and Events Director tripperdave@sympatico.ca
Perry Struminikov Communications/Website Director perry-s@rogers.com
Michael McNutt Apparel Director m.mcnutt@rogers.com