2019-2020

Member Position Email
Dan Tanaka Past President dan.tanaka@sympatico.ca
Robert Day President rday@gov.on.ca
Dave Robinson Vice President Finance & Treasurer david.robinson@scotiaprivateclient.com
Lisa Day Registrar info@heartlanddragons.com
Mark Feeley Ice Allocation Director markfeeley@hotmail.com
Terry McLaughlin Apparel & Sponsorship Director sponsorship@heartlanddragons.com
Michael McNutt Vice President Hockey Operations m.mcnutt@rogers.com
Bill Creamer Director Hockey Operations billcreamer@rogers.com
Pat Burke Jr Dragons Program Director jrdragons@heartlanddragons.com
Cary Leon A & GOLD Head Coach cary@brantsec.com
Joe Indovina House League Head Coach HLcoach@heartlanddragons.com
Joe Indovina Head Convenor HLcoach@heartlanddragons.com
Shawn Arbeau Discipline Director mvnthree@hotmail.com
Tina Rizzuto-Willian Vice President Administration & Secretary volunteer@heartlanddragons.com
Donna Carr Marketing & Event Director dcarr@prismaflex.com
Dave Martin Tournament Chair & MHL Liaison tournaments@heartlanddragons.com
Perry Struminikov Communications / Social Media perry-s@rogers.com
Skills & Goalie Development