2019-2020

Member Position Email
Dan Tanaka Past President pastpresident@heartlanddragons.com
Robert Day President president@heartlanddragons.com
Dave Robinson Vice President Finance & Treasurer treasurer@heartlanddragons.com
Lisa Day Registrar info@heartlanddragons.com
Mark Feeley Ice Allocation Director ice@heartlanddragons.com
markfeeley@hotmail.com
Terry McLaughlin Apparel & Sponsorship Director sponsorship@heartlanddragons.com
Michael McNutt Vice President Hockey Operations mike@heartlanddragons.com
m.mcnutt@rogers.com
Bill Creamer Director Hockey Operations bill@heartlanddragons.com
billcreamer@rogers.com
Pat Burke Jr Dragons Program Director jrdragons@heartlanddragons.com
Cary Leon A & GOLD Head Coach cary@heartlanddragons.com
Joe Indovina House League Head Coach HLcoach@heartlanddragons.com
Joe Indovina Head Convenor HLcoach@heartlanddragons.com
Shawn Arbeau Discipline Director discipline@heartlanddragons.com
Tina Rizzuto-Willian Vice President Administration & Secretary volunteer@heartlanddragons.com
Donna Carr Marketing & Event Director events@heartlanddragons.com
Dave Martin Tournament Chair & MHL Liaison tournaments@heartlanddragons.com
Perry Struminikov Communications / Social Media webmaster@Heartlanddragons.com
Skills & Goalie Development skills@heartlanddragons.com