2018-2019

Member Position Email
Dan Tanaka President dan.tanaka@sympatico.ca
Dave Martin Vice President Administration tripperdave@sympatico.ca
Robert Day Vice President Operations rday@osc.gov.on.ca
Danny Chung Vice President Finance & Treasurer danny@talencity.com
TBA Secretary
Terry McLaughlin Tyke Program Jr Dragons Manager tsb3@rogers.com
Dave Robinson Assistant Treasurer david.robinson@scotiaprivateclient.com
Donna Carr Marketing & Photos dcarr@prismaflex.com
Lisa Day Registrar lisaday554@gmail.com
Joe Indovina Head Convenor mjnindovina@icloud.com
Shawn Arbeau Assistant Convenor mvnthree@hotmail.com
Peter Waters Director Operations peter.waters@hotmail.com
Michael McNutt Head Coach m.mcnutt@rogers.com
Bill Creamer “A” Program Manager billcreamer@rogers.com
Joe Indovina House Leauge Manager mjnindovina@icloud.com
Shawn Arbeau Assist House Leauge Manager mvnthree@hotmail.com
Mark Feeley Ice Allocation markfeeley@hotmail.com
Tina Rizzuto-Willan Sponsorship tinarw@hotmail.com
TBA Events & Awards
TBA Equipment Manager
Dave Szybalski Jersey & Apparel Manager daveszybalski@gmail.com
Perry Struminikov Communications / Social Media struminp@sharpdirect.ca
Dan Tanaka Skills & Goalie Development dan.tanaka@sympatico.ca
Tony Russo Skills & Goalie Development trusso905@gmail.com